Contact your rep

Details

FORMAT: Paperback PRICE: £6.99 PAGES: 320 Pages PUBLICATION DATE: 06/07/2017 ISBN: 9780857639561

My Evil Twin is a Supervillain

David Solomons

Nosy Crow

When Luke is confronted with Stellar, his superpowered twin from another dimension, he is highly suspicious. No one travels through time and space without a plan, and that plan is usually EVIL. So what does Stellar want? And why is he so UNBELIEVABLY IRRITATING? From his superhero hair to his rocket-powered shoes, Stellar is up to no good, and Luke must BRING HIM DOWN!

My Evil Twin Is a Supervillain is the third installment of Luke's laugh-out-loud adventures. From the author of My Brother Is a Superhero, winner of the Waterstones Children's Book Prize and the British Book Industry Awards Children's Book of the Year.

Selling points

• The series has sold over 100,000 copies to date! (TCM)
• David Solomons is a meteoric new voice in children’s fiction – perfect for fans of Frank Cottrell Boyce
• With the success of the Marvel Cinematic Universe, superheroes are super-popular!

‘You know a book is going to be good when you’re giggling after five minutes’

Guardian, on My Brother is a Superhero

Request

Download an Order Form Contact Your Rep to Order Order a Proof Copy Request POS