Contact your rep
There's a Dragon in my Stocking

Details

FORMAT: Paperback PRICE: £5.99 PAGES: 144 Pages PUBLICATION DATE: 04/10/2017 ISBN: 9781847158840

There's a Dragon in my Stocking

Tom Nicoll, illus by Sarah Horne

Little Tiger Press

Eric and Pan are thrilled to hear something coming down the chimney on Christmas Eve. But their festive visitor isn’t quite who they were expecting… Pan’s parents are in town for the holidays! With a full house – including, to Eric’s dismay, the Blooms – Eric has a tough time of keeping Pan’s parents away from his own family. Then disaster strikes, leaving them all without Christmas dinner! Can the Mini-Dragons step in to save the day?

Selling points

  • Perfect for fans of Jeremy Strong, The Adventures of Captain Underpants and Compton Valance
  • Tom Nicoll is a funny new voice in children’s books – find him at festivals, schools and online
  • Sarah Horne is the illustrator of the award-winning Fizzlebery Stump series

Reviews

Praise for There's a Dragon in my Dinner: 'Hilarity ensues throughout… one of my favourite books of the year' – Books and Bookends

Request

Download an Order Form Contact Your Rep to Order Order Signed Copies Request an Author Event