Contact your rep

Contact a rep

Our friendly and experienced team cover the whole of the UK and Ireland and deal with a huge range of retailers.

The Head Office Bounce team handles Key Account Sales where applicable as well as looking after individual retailers, while the Field Team has a special remit to look after heritage, gift, toy and specialist accounts as well as independent bookshops.

If you are a new customer or if you’re not sure which Rep to contact, please fill in the form below and Bounce Head Office will put the right Rep in touch with you.

Contact details

TRADE SALES DIRECTOR                                                                  SPECIAL SALES DIRECTOR

Sam Webster                                                                                       Sheila O’Sullivan
swebster@bouncemarketing.co.uk                                                  sheila@bouncemarketing.co.uk
07525 271429                                                                                      07984 433526


NORTHERN ENGLAND & EAST MIDLANDS                                    LONDON

Colin Perry                                                                                            Louise Corcoran
cperry@bouncemarketing.co.uk                                                       lcorcoran@bouncemarketing.co.uk
07721 604046                                                                                      07508 766 102

NORTH WEST, CENTRAL & SOUTHERN ENGLAND                      SOUTH EAST ENGLAND & EAST ANGLIA

Graham Jones                                                                                     Kathleen Robb
gjones@bouncemarketing.co.uk                                                        krobb@bouncemarketing.co.uk
07768 612448                                                                                     07951 247685

SOUTH WEST ENGLAND & WALES                                                  SOUTH EAST ENGLAND

Steve Fitzgerald                                                                                      Lee Rickwood
sfitzgerald@bouncemarketing.co.uk                                                  lrickwood@bouncemarketing.co.uk
07803 002270                                                                                       07957 913612

SCOTLAND & NORTHEAST ENGLAND

Sarah Wright
swright@bouncemarketing.co.uk
07961 521694

KEY ACCOUNTS MANAGER                                                              IRELAND

Georgina Hanratty                                                                               Paul Neilan
ghanratty@bouncemarketing.co.uk                                                   pneilan@gillmacmillan.ie
07903 879557

GIFT & INTERNET ACCOUNTS                                                          TELESALES MANAGER

Anna Cox                                                                                               Tanya Bell
acox@bouncemarketing.co.uk                                                            tbell@bouncemarketing.co.uk
020 7138 3650 (Head Office)                                                             07908 005272