Bounce Sales & Marketing : Contact Us

Home
About Us
publishers
Promotions
Books
Brochures & Order Forms
Authors & Fun Stuff
News & Reviews
Contact Us
newsletter icon
'Reps are a lifeline to indies and especially those who really know what works for their customers -  Bounce are an excellent source of both great titles and good sound information.'  Ros de la Hay, The Main Street Trading Company
home
distribution & export
GET IN TOUCH OR FIND YOUR NEAREST REP
Contact us

GENERAL ENQUIRIES:

Head office
Bounce Sales and Marketing Ltd.
320 City Road
London
EC1V 2NZ
FAQs
hello
tel icon
email icon
alt tag goes here
alt tag goes here

ORDERING PUBLISHER CATALOGUES & BROCHURES

To order catalogues and brochures click here, and to see our current Bounce brochures click here

alt tag goes here

ORDERING BOOKS:

Unless the order form specifies sending the order to Bounce Head Office, please send it direct to the correct Distributor (see Distribution page). Any orders specifically to be sent to Bounce Head Office should be emailed to sales@bouncemarketing.co.uk 


REPRESENTATION:

If you are a publisher and you’d like to be represented by Bounce please email  publishers@bouncemarketing.co.uk


alt tag goes here

BOUNCE HEAD OFFICE CONTACTS:



alt tag goes here
find a rep

Emma Ryan
Export Sales Manager

eryan@bouncemarketing.co.uk


Anna Cox
Special Sales Manager 

acox@bouncemarketing.co.uk

 

Georgina Hanratty
Key Account Manager

ghanratty@bouncemarketing.co.uk


Graeme Williams
Trade Marketing Manager

gwilliams@bouncemarketing.co.uk


   

Robert Snuggs
Managing Director

rsnuggs@bouncemarketing.co.uk


Sam Webster
Trade Sales Director

swebster@bouncemarketing.co.uk


Julie Anderson
Operations Director

janderson@bouncemarketing.co.uk


Janine Dyer
Publisher Liaison Executive

jdyer@bouncemarketing.co.uk


Jane Sceales
Publisher and Sales Assistant

jsceales@bouncemarketing.co.uk

alt tag goes here

To find you local Bounce Rep click on the button to the right, and for Head Office team contacts see below.

WORK EXPERIENCE:

 

We are offering Work Experience placements within our busy Head Office team in Central London.

The role will include supporting our Publisher support team and our Marketing Manager and assisting us with preparations for meetings. You will also supply our Reps with sales material.

In addition you will attend Publisher meetings where possible and gain an insight into many aspects of the Sales and Marketing process. We can also arrange for you to accompany one of our local area sales managers when visiting accounts to learn how the selling process works in practice.
 
Ideally you will have completed or be undertaking a Publishing course at present.

The ideal candidate will be numerate, accurate, have excellent organisational skills with the ability to work to deadlines and prioritise. You will also be confident in the use of Excel and other MS Office applications with the ability to quickly learn and use different systems. You should also be passionate about Children's books!
 
We will pay a flat rate of £10 per day towards travel and lunch costs.
 
Please apply with your CV to sales@bouncemarketing.co.uk

© 2012 Bounce Sales & Marketing Ltd. All rights reserved.   Privacy Policy

Home   |   About Us  |   Publishers  |   Promotions   |  Books  |   Brochures & Order Forms  |   Authors & Fun Stuff    |  News & Reviews   |  Export    |   Distribution  |  Contact Us