Contact your rep

Contact us

Anything you need not already on the site? Get in touch, we’d love to hear from you.

General Enquiries

Head office

Bounce Sales and Marketing Ltd.
320 City Road
London
EC1V 2NZ

BOUNCE HEAD OFFICE CONTACTS

Robert Snuggs                                                                                                 Sam Webster
Managing Director                                                                                          Trade Sales Director
rsnuggs@bouncemarketing.co.uk                                                               swebster@bouncemarketing.co.uk

Julie Anderson                                                                                                 Janine Dyer
Operations Director                                                                                         Publisher Liaison Executive
janderson@bouncemarketing.co.uk                                                            jdyer@bouncemarketing.co.uk

Emma Ryan                                                                                                     Anna Cox
Export Sales Manager                                                                                     Special Sales Manager
eryan@bouncemarketing.co.uk                                                                    acox@bouncemarketing.co.uk

Georgina Hanratty                                                                                          Graeme Williams
Key Account Manager                                                                                     Trade Marketing Manager
ghanratty@bouncemarketing.co.uk                                                              gwilliams@bouncemarketing.co.uk

 

ORDERING PUBLISHER CATALOGUES & BROCHURES:

To order catalogues and brochures click here.

ORDERING BOOKS:

Unless the order form specifies sending the order to Bounce Head Office, please send it direct to the correct Distributor (see Distribution page). Any orders specifically to be sent to Bounce Head Office should be emailed to sales@bouncemarketing.co.uk

REPRESENTATION:

If you are a publisher and you’d like to be represented by Bounce please email  publishers@bouncemarketing.co.uk

WORK EXPERIENCE:

We are offering Work Experience placements within our busy Head Office team in Central London.

The role will include supporting our Publisher support team and our Marketing Manager and assisting us with preparations for meetings. You will also supply our Reps with sales material.

In addition you will attend Publisher meetings where possible and gain an insight into many aspects of the Sales and Marketing process. We can also arrange for you to accompany one of our local area sales managers when visiting accounts to learn how the selling process works in practice.

Ideally you will have completed or be undertaking a Publishing course at present.

The ideal candidate will be numerate, accurate, have excellent organisational skills with the ability to work to deadlines and prioritise. You will also be confident in the use of Excel and other MS Office applications with the ability to quickly learn and use different systems. You should also be passionate about Children’s books!

We will pay a flat rate of £10 per day towards travel and lunch costs.

Please apply with your CV to sales@bouncemarketing.co.uk