Sign up to our weekly newsletter
Contact your rep
Special sales area
Bounce represents a range of the best
children’s publishers from the UK and beyond.
MENU
The Sleepover Takeover

Details

FORMAT: Paperback PRICE: £6.99 PAGES: 256 Pages PUBLICATION DATE: 06/01/2022 ISBN: 9780702303630

The Sleepover Takeover

Simon James Green, illus by Aleksei Bitscoff

Scholastic

What just happened…?

When dorky, unpopular eleven-year-old Otis wakes up in the morning at a sleepover birthday party, he’s in for a shock. At the marquee where the sleepover took place, it’s a scene of carnage and mayhem. But no one can remember what happened! Retracing their steps in the hope of solving the mystery – maybe they did accidentally opened an inter-dimensional portal and let chaos through?

Selling Points

  • Utterly hilarious new younger novel from award-winning YA author Simon James Green.
  • Laugh-out-loud funny, warm-hearted and anarchic in a way that readers will love.
  • Brought to life with Aleksei Bitskoff's lively illustrations.
  • Perfect for fans of KID NORMAL, and MY BROTHER IS A SUPERHERO.