Contact your rep
Thomas & Friends: Thomas and the Royal Engine

Details

FORMAT: Paperback PRICE: £6.99 PAGES: 32 Pages PUBLICATION DATE: 30/04/2020 ISBN: 9780755500437

Thomas & Friends: Thomas and the Royal Engine

Egmont

Egmont

Join Thomas and the Fat C ontroller on a very special journey in this beautiful picture book!

The Fat C ontroller has been invited to London to be given an award by the Queen! Thomas must take him to his destination, but they are faced with many obstacles along the way. They even meet a shiny royal engine named Duchess, who is also in a big hurry!

Will Thomas get The Fat C ontroller to London's Victoria Station on time? Accompanied by stills from the upcoming TV special, The Royal Engine, and a cover illustrated in the Awdry tradition, this brand new adventure is bound to thrill fans of the little blue engine.

Selling points

  • Thomas was the 7th biggest preschool character in the book market in 2018 (Bookscan).

  •  Thomas will celebrate his 75th anniversary in 2020.

  •  Over 230,000 Thomas and Friends books were sold in the UK last year (Bookscan).

  • This very special picture book is perfect for fans of Thomas the Tank Engine.

  • 1 toy engine is sold every second somewhere in the world.

Request

Download an Order Form Contact Your Rep to Order