Sign up to our weekly newsletter
Contact your rep
Special sales area
Bounce represents a range of the best
children’s publishers from the UK and beyond.
MENU
Cat Kid Comic Club 2

Details

FORMAT: Hardcover PRICE: £10.99 PAGES: 176 Pages PUBLICATION DATE: 04/11/2021 ISBN: 9781338784855

Cat Kid Comic Club 2

Dav Pilkey

Scholastic

The second book in the exciting, bestselling graphic novel series by Dav Pilkey, the author and illustrator of Dog Man.
Cat Kid Comic Club is back in session in this dynamic and original graphic novel by Dav Pilkey, the author and illustrator of Dog Man. Flippy, Molly, and Li'l Petey have new lessons planned for Melvin, Naomi, and their nineteen siblings. The baby frogs have a lot to learn -- both inside and outside of class. Will they figure out how to work together and see things from one another's point of view?
The shenanigans are nonstop and the comics are thoughtful, funny, and full of heart.

Selling Points:

  • The second in the exciting full colour comic book series from the
    creator of CAPTAIN UNDERPANTS and DOG MAN;
  • Using his trademark humour and heart, Dav Pilkey illustrates the
    importance of patience and persistence;
  • A series that empowers readers to be creative and appreciate
    different ways of thinking and approaching art;
  • Includes an exciting range of multiple visual elements such as
    photographs, paintings and film animation techniques;
  • DOG MAN has swiftly become one of the major children's books
    brands in the UK: 87% YOY growth 2018-2019 and sales of over
    300,000 copies in just 2 years;
  • DOG MAN was selected as a World Book Day 2020 title;
  • Perfect for fans of THE BAD GUYS, DOG MAN and CAPTAIN
    UNDERPANTS.

Request

Download an Order Form Contact Your Rep to Order