Contact your rep
Ella on the Outside


FORMAT: Paperback PRICE: £6.99 PAGES: 260 Pages PUBLICATION DATE: 02/05/2018 ISBN: 9781788000338

Ella on the Outside

Cath Howe

Nosy Crow

Ella is the new girl at school. She doesn’t know anyone and she doesn’t have any friends. And she has a terrible secret. Ella can’t believe her luck when Lydia, the most popular girl at school, decides to be her new best friend – but what does Lydia really want? And what does it all have to do with Molly, the quiet, shy girl who won’t talk to anyone? A gripping story of secrets, lies, and blackmail…

Selling points

  • A fantastic debut with an incredibly authentic voice and a gripping premise – compelling, accessible fiction for 9+ year olds
  • Exceptionally well-realised characters, with real psychological depth and drama, and hugely believable relationships
  • Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Cathy Cassidy


Download an Order Form Contact Your Rep to Order Order a Proof Copy