Contact your rep
Sneaky Beak

Details

FORMAT: Hardcover PRICE: £11.99 PAGES: 32 Pages PUBLICATION DATE: 11/07/2019 ISBN: 9781788813969

Sneaky Beak

Tracey Corderoy, illus by Tony Neal

Little Tiger Press

Is your bath BUBBLY enough? Is your bed BOUNCY enough? Is your cereal CRUNCHY enough? Don’t delay – call Sneaky Beak TODAY for deals beyond your wildest dreams!

Bear and Hamster are perfectly content... until gadget-mad salesman, Sneaky Beak, arrives. But when they finally have it all, will Bear and Hamster really be happier? A hilarious story with an important message about the pitfalls of materialism.

Selling points

  • A hilarious story with a funny cast of animal characters – perfect for fans of Oi Frog!
  • Teaches children the pitfalls of materialism.
  • From award-winning author Tracey Corderoy (Shifty McGifty and Slippery Sam and Fairy Tale Pets) and with brilliantly funny illustrations by Tony Neal (The One-Stop Story Shop and The Christmas Extravaganza Hotel).

Request

Download an Order Form Contact Your Rep to Order