Contact your rep
Skeleton Keys: The Unimaginary Friend

Details

FORMAT: Paperback PRICE: £5.99 PAGES: 160 Pages PUBLICATION DATE: 05/09/2019 ISBN: 9781788950305

Skeleton Keys: The Unimaginary Friend

Guy Bass, illus by Pete Williamson

Little Tiger Press

Ben can’t believe it when his imaginary friend the Gorblimey becomes unimaginary. The Gorblimey is loyal and kind … and real! But Skeleton Keys has got the twitch, which is (almost) never wrong, and it’s telling him to banish the Gorblimey to the endless void of Oblivion. The Gorblimey is soon the least of Skeleton Keys’ worries, though, for it seems he’s not the only unimaginary in town. And the new arrival is definitely dangerous and out for revenge…

Selling points

  • Hugely entertaining new series by the award-winning partnership behind Stitch Head.
  • Skeleton Keys is a breath of fresh air in the world of children’s books – funny, charming and a one-off, he makes for the perfect storyteller.
  • The theme of imaginary friends will resonate with readers and Guy Bass introduces us to a whole new world where the imaginary become unimaginary!
  • Pacy and funny with a strong cast of characters and the inimitable Skeleton Keys at the helm, the series is perfect for fans of The Nothing to See Hotel, Iguana Boy and Maudlin Towers.
  • Highly illustrated format, great for reluctant readers.

Request

Download an Order Form Contact Your Rep to Order Request an Author Event Request POS