Contact your rep
Here Lie the Secrets

Details

FORMAT: Paperback PRICE: £7.99 PAGES: 384 Pages PUBLICATION DATE: 25/06/2020 ISBN: 9781788950343

Here Lie the Secrets

Emma Young

Little Tiger Press

Mia’s best friend Holly died when they were thirteen. But years later, Holly still hasn’t left her. Spending the summer in New York, Mia is hoping to escape the visions of Holly that haunt her life at home. There she meets Rav, a parapsychology student, who convinces her to take part in a study into why some people see ghosts. Soon she is caught up in the investigation of Halcyon House, which is reputed to be haunted by a poltergeist. As Mia confronts her fears, what she learns about the house and herself will change her life forever.

Selling points

  • Tense and page-turning psychological thriller;
  • Contemporary US setting and strong first person narrative;
  • Fascinating insight into parapsychology – the study of paranormal and psychic phenomena;
  • For fans of ONE OF US IS LYING, A GOOD GIRL'S GUIDE TO MURDER, THIS LIE WILL KILL YOU and Emily Barr;
  • Emma Young is an award-winning science and health journalist and author with a degree in psychology.

Request

Download an Order Form Contact Your Rep to Order