Contact your rep
The Christmas 
Department Store

Details

FORMAT: Hardcover PRICE: £11.99 PAGES: 32 Pages PUBLICATION DATE: 14/10/2021 ISBN: 9781801040112

The Christmas Department Store

Maudie Powell-Tuck , illustrated by Hoang Giang

Little Tiger Press

Christmas for Benji has lost its magic. This year, his family can’t afford a tree, or even a turkey. But then he stumbles upon the most extraordinary department store, where polar bears talk and the presents are out of this world. A heart-warming story of love, laughter and family.

Sales Points

  • A stunning, magical Christmas tale – perfect for fans of The Polar Express.
  • Celebrating the joy of giving, and the importance of love and family at Christmas.
  • From the author of the hugely popular Last Stop on the Reindeer Express.

Follow us on Instagram


This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: No posts found.

New Website Coming Soon

This website is currently under construction, the brand new Bounce website will be live in November. Stay tuned for more info!