Contact your rep
Savage Island

Details

FORMAT: Paperback PRICE: £7.99 PAGES: 352 Pages PUBLICATION DATE: 04/04/2018 ISBN: 9781847158277

Savage Island

Bryony Pearce

Little Tiger Press

When reclusive millionaire Marcus Gold announces that he’s staging an “Iron Teen” competition on his private island in the Outer Hebrides, teens Ben, Lizzie, Will, Grady and Carmen sign up. They’d be mad not to when the prize is one million pounds… each.

But when the competition commences, the group begin to regret their decision – this is no ordinary contest. Other teams are hunting their competitors and attacking them. As the pressure intensifies and their survival instincts kick in, the friends struggle to stick together. Who can they really trust?

Selling points

  • A YA action thriller full of violence, suspense and peril
  • For fans of The Hunger Games, Jeanne Ryan’s Nerve and The Maze Runner
  • With echoes of the film Saw, Savage Island offers a dark twist on TV programmes such as Bear Grylls’ The Island and I’m a Celebrity...
  • A nightmarish take on Duke of Edinburgh, orienteering and geocaching challenges
  • Friendships are tested to breaking point in this intense horror
  • The latest in the successful Red Eye series from award-winning YA author, Bryony Pearce

Request

Download Resources Download an Order Form Contact Your Rep to Order Request an Author Event Request POS