Contact your rep
Octopants

Details

FORMAT: Hardcover PRICE: £10.99 PAGES: 32 Pages PUBLICATION DATE: 12/07/2018 ISBN: 9781848699359

Octopants

Suzy Senior, illus by Claire Powell

Little Tiger Press

The perfect pants are hard to find for someone shaped like me. Could Octopants be just the job? Why not dive in and see...?

There are all-in-ones for urchins and slipper-socks for eels... but will Octopus ever find a pair of pants to fit? A hilarious rhyming romp, packed with underwater underwear!

Selling points

  • A laugh-out-loud story with rhyming text.
  • Bright and colourful illustrations.
  • Perfect for fans of Aliens Love Underpants!

Request

Download an Order Form Request an Author Event