Contact your rep


FORMAT: Paperback PRICE: £4.99 PAGES: 20 Pages PUBLICATION DATE: 07/11/2019 ISBN: 9781905434312


Neil Griffiths, illus by Janette Louden

Red Robin Books

This book is an introduction to Boo Zoo, a series of stories based around six central characters: Alfie the alligator, Boo Boo the panda, Candy the zoo assistant, George the giraffe, Hilda the hippo and Kevin the zookeeper. 

A fright’s in store for someone as the animals arrive at the new nameless zoo!
Kevin the zookeeper and Candy the zoo assistant are waiting to welcome the new arrivals to the soon to be opened zoo. What they didn’t expect was the headache of animals heading in a hurry to homes that simply didn’t belong to them! Will they have everyone in their correct place before the opening? And will any of the animals inspire Kevin to come up with a name for the new zoo?

Boo! explores simple mathematics vocabulary including shapes, giving learning a fun twist.

Selling points

  • This series is a must for all those who wish maths to be brought to life and made fun for children.


Download an Order Form Contact Your Rep to Order