Contact your rep
Seaglass

Details

FORMAT: Paperback PRICE: £6.99 PAGES: 280 Pages PUBLICATION DATE: 12/09/2018 ISBN: 9781910080801

Seaglass

Eloise Williams

Firefly Press

Lark struggles when her family and their friends go on holiday in a lonely caravan site on the Welsh coast for the autumn half term. Her mother is ill, her little sister has stopped speaking and she has fallen out with her best friend. Is a girl in a green dress following her in the fog? Or is her sister playing tricks on her? When a local woman tells her ‘the girl’ comes to take sisters, Lark finds herself fighting to save her family.

Selling points

  • Perfect for fans of Emma Carroll and Lucy Strange.
  • A chilling contemporary ghost story with a determined 13-year-old heroine defending her family and learning to handle her emotions.
  • Gorgeous foil cover, with cover reveal by Kenilworth Books, with similar branding to Gaslight, winner of the Wales Arts Review’s Young People’s Book of the Year 2017

Request

Download an Order Form Contact Your Rep to Order Order Signed Copies Order a Proof Copy Request POS