Contact your rep
Clean Getaway

Details

FORMAT: Paperback PRICE: £6.99 PAGES: 224 Pages PUBLICATION DATE: 05/03/2020 ISBN: 9781913311025

Clean Getaway

Nic Stone

Knights Of

How to go on an unplanned Road Trip with your Grandma:

  • Grab a Suitcase: Prepacked from the big spring break trip that got CANCELLED.
  • Fasten Your Seatbelt: G'ma's never conventional, so this trip won't be either.
  • Use the Green Book: G'ma's most treasured possession. It holds history, memories, and most importantly, the way home.

Set against the backdrop of the segregation history of the American South, take a road trip through America past and present with New York Times bestselling Nic Stone and an eleven-year-old boy who is about to discover that things aren't always what they seem - his G'ma included.

Selling points

  • Strong, commercial 9+ stand-alone story.
  • Globally acclaimed, best-selling series from an established, passionate author.
  • Fast paced and true to life characters.
  • Perfect for readers of JASON REYNOLDS, ALEXANDRA SHEPPARD and KWAME ALEXANDER.

Request

Download an Order Form Contact Your Rep to Order