Contact your rep
Mic Drop

Details

FORMAT: Paperback PRICE: £6.99 PAGES: 256 Pages PUBLICATION DATE: 02/04/2020 ISBN: 9781913311032

Mic Drop

Sharna Jackson

Knights Of

It's October half-term and pop star, TrojKat is filming a music video in the The Tri, the high-rise block home to slueths Nik and Norva. When tragedy strikes the famous singer under mysterious circumstances, Nik and Norva set out to solve the case, with their friend George, and their impressive detective skills. The sequel to High-Rise Mystery, another whodunnit in the phenomenal mystery series by Sharna Jackson.

Selling points

  • A contemporary mystery series from an exciting debut author.
  • The UK’s first detective series to feature a young Black detective.
  • A fast paced story,perfect for fans of Robin Stevens, Katherine Woodfine and Laura Wood.

Request

Download an Order Form Contact Your Rep to Order