Contact your rep
Knights and Bikes:
Wheels of Legend

Details

FORMAT: Paperback PRICE: £7.99 PAGES: 256 Pages PUBLICATION DATE: 02/07/2020 ISBN: 9781913311049

Knights and Bikes: Wheels of Legend

Gabrielle Kent, illus by Rex Crowle

Knights Of

A new mystery has rolled onto Penfurzy island and the Rebel Bicycle Club are ready to investigate! Nessa, Demelza and Captain Honkers set-off to explore a travelling fun-fair when things begin to get strange. With new friends and a new legend to uncover, the bestfriends do what they do best: SAVE THE DAY FROM A FATE WORSE THAN HOMEWORK. A mysterious adventure with twists, turns and gross-out caravan invaders guaranteed to make you laugh!

Selling points

  • A new standalone adventure in the KNIGHTS AND BIKES series-packed with mystery, humour and illustrations.
  • Now available on NINTENDO SWITCH and TV adaptation in production with Tiger Aspect (Charlie and Lola).
  • Perfect for fans of Maz Evans, MG Leonard and Jonny Duddle.