Contact your rep
High Rise Mystery

Details

FORMAT: Paperback PRICE: £6.99 PAGES: 256 Pages PUBLICATION DATE: 04/04/2019 ISBN: 9781999642518

High Rise Mystery

Sharna Jackson

Knights Of

Summer in London is hot, the hottest on record, and there's been a murder in The Tri: the high-rise buildings home to resident know-it-alls, Nik and Norva. Who better to solve the case, armed with their curiosity, home-turf knowledge and unlimited time - until the end of the summer holidays anyway.

The first whodunnit in a phenomenal new mystery series by debut author Sharna Jackson.

Selling points

  • A contemporary mystery series from an exciting debut author.
  • The UK's first detective series to feature a young black detective.
  • A fast-paced story, perfect for fans of Robin Stevens, Katherine Woodfine and Laure Wood.

Reviews

'My detective duo of the year' - Robin Stevens

'I'm over the moon to see books starring the 11-year-old I also wanted to be. Bring on the bodies!' - Patrice Lawrence

'I hope this is a roaring success. More detective stories featuring children of colour are overdue' - Malorie Blackman

Request

Download an Order Form Contact Your Rep to Order Request POS
Coronavirus Update

We hope all our customers are keeping safe and healthy in this difficult time. As of 3rd of April, all our distributors are still trading with the exception of Tate. If you wish to place an order, you can get in touch with them directly. The Bounce office is working with reduced staff but if we can help in any way, please do not hesitate to contact us at sales@bouncemarketing.co.uk.