Contact your rep
High Rise Mystery

Details

FORMAT: Paperback PRICE: £6.99 PAGES: 256 Pages PUBLICATION DATE: 04/04/2019 ISBN: 9781999642518

High Rise Mystery

Sharna Jackson

Knights Of

Summer in London is hot, the hottest on record, and there's been a murder in The Tri: the high-rise buildings home to resident know-it-alls, Nik and Norva. Who better to solve the case, armed with their curiosity, home-turf knowledge and unlimited time - until the end of the summer holidays anyway.

The first whodunnit in a phenomenal new mystery series by debut author Sharna Jackson.

Selling points

  • A contemporary mystery series from an exciting debut author.
  • The UK's first detective series to feature a young black detective.
  • A fast-paced story, perfect for fans of Robin Stevens, Katherine Woodfine and Laure Wood.

Reviews

'My detective duo of the year' - Robin Stevens

'I'm over the moon to see books starring the 11-year-old I also wanted to be. Bring on the bodies!' - Patrice Lawrence

'I hope this is a roaring success. More detective stories featuring children of colour are overdue' - Malorie Blackman

Request

Download an Order Form Contact Your Rep to Order Request POS