Contact your rep
Knights and Bikes: The Rebel Bicycle Club

Details

FORMAT: Paperback PRICE: £6.99 PAGES: 256 Pages PUBLICATION DATE: 04/07/2019 ISBN: 9781999642549

Knights and Bikes: The Rebel Bicycle Club

Gabrielle Kent, illus by Rex Crowle

Knights Of

Welcome back to the sleepy island of Penfurzy! Adventure awaits Demelza and her best friend in the whole world, Nessa, as they embark on a whole new adventure, solving mysteries, fending off bullies and celebrating the greatest friendship of ALL TIME!

Packed with laughter, heart, action and award-winning illustrations, this stand-alone sequel picks up where Knights and Bikes left off - with Nessa and Demelza ready to save one of their own this time!

Selling points

  • A new standalone adventure in the Knights and Bikes series - packed with mystery, humour and illustrations.
  • More adventures to come with two more books due in the expanding series.
  • Perfect for fans of Maz Evans, MG Leonard, Jeff Kinney and Jonny Duddle.
  • Knights and Bikes longlisted for the Blue Peter Book Award.
  • Illustrated by BAFTA award-winning creative director Rex Crowle.

Reviews

'A compelling headlong dash' - Guardian
'Rich with comedy' - The Irish Times
'Full of heart and fun' - Katherine Woodfine
'Brilliant!' - BookTrust
'Hottest book of the season' - Sinéad O’Hart

Request

Download an Order Form Contact Your Rep to Order