Contact your rep

Contact a rep

Our friendly and experienced team cover the whole of the UK and Ireland and deal with a huge range of retailers.

The Head Office Bounce team handles Key Account Sales where applicable as well as looking after individual retailers, while the Field Team has a special remit to look after heritage, gift, toy and specialist accounts as well as independent bookshops.

If you are a new customer or if you’re not sure which Rep to contact, please fill in the form below and Bounce Head Office will put the right Rep in touch with you.

Contact details

TRADE SALES DIRECTOR                                                                  SPECIAL SALES DIRECTOR

Emilie Harris                                                                                         Sheila O’Sullivan
eharris@bouncemarketing.co.uk                                                       sheila@bouncemarketing.co.uk
07525 271429                                                                                      07984 433526


NORTHERN ENGLAND & EAST MIDLANDS                                    LONDON

Louise Corcorn                                                                                    CJ Cajjar
lcorcoran@bouncemarketing.co.uk                                                   cjgajjar@bouncemarketing.co.uk
07508 766 102                                                                                    07849 084 018

NORTH WEST, CENTRAL & SOUTHERN ENGLAND                      SOUTH EAST ENGLAND & EAST ANGLIA

Graham Jones                                                                                    Kathleen Robb
gjones@bouncemarketing.co.uk                                                       krobb@bouncemarketing.co.uk
07768 612448                                                                                    07951 247685

SOUTH WEST ENGLAND & WALES                                                SOUTH EAST ENGLAND

Steve Fitzgerald                                                                                    Lee Rickwood
sfitzgerald@bouncemarketing.co.uk                                                lrickwood@bouncemarketing.co.uk
07803 002270                                                                                     07957 913612

SCOTLAND & NORTHEAST ENGLAND

Sarah Wright
swright@bouncemarketing.co.uk
07961 521694

TELESALES MANAGER                                                                   IRELAND

Tanya Bell                                                                                          Paul Neilan
tbell@bouncemarketing.co.uk                                                         pneilan@gillmacmillan.ie
07908 005272