Contact your rep
Do You Know Me?

Details

FORMAT: Paperback PRICE: £6.99 PAGES: 368 Pages PUBLICATION DATE: 02/04/2020 ISBN: 9780702300950

Do You Know Me?

Rebecca Westcott and Libby Scott

Scholastic

Tally is autistic and proud. She used to feel like she had to hide herautism, but now Tally is determined to make sure people see who shereally is. But now Tally has a new worry - her school trip. And that means newplaces, new people and new challenges. She quickly falls in with the popular girls and is grateful that they don't make a big deal abouther autism, but it's not long before Tally realises that, while the girls arepopular, they aren't very kind. With a jolt Tally understands that she's not the only one who's beenmade to feel like she has to hide her true self. But will she find thestrength to stand up for herself and the people she knows are beingtreated unfairly, or will she stay quiet? And will Tally ever find her people?

Selling points

  • Follow-up book to the bestselling CAN YOU SEE ME?, which has soldover 15,000 copies through Nielsen.
  • Raising awareness of autism through literature, and creatingempathy through knowledge, CAN YOU SEE ME? has been cited asa must-have book for all children, parents and teachers.
  • Ideal for fans of WONDER and THE GOLDFISH BOY (9781407170992).

Request

Download an Order Form Contact Your Rep to Order Request POS