Sign up to our weekly newsletter
Contact your rep
Special sales area
Bounce represents a range of the best
children’s publishers from the UK and beyond.
MENU

Contact a rep

Our friendly and experienced team cover the whole of the UK and Ireland and deal with a huge range of retailers.

The Head Office Bounce team handles Key Account Sales where applicable as well as looking after individual retailers, while the Field Team has a special remit to look after heritage, gift, toy and specialist accounts as well as independent bookshops.

If you are a new customer or if you’re not sure which Rep to contact, please fill in the form below and Bounce Head Office will put the right Rep in touch with you.

Contact details

TRADE SALES DIRECTOR

Emilie Harris
eharris@bouncemarketing.co.uk
07525 271429

 

SPECIAL SALES DIRECTOR

Sheila O’Sullivan
sheila@bouncemarketing.co.uk
07984 433526

 

KEY ACCOUNTS AND NORTHERN ENGLAND

Louise Corcorn
lcorcoran@bouncemarketing.co.uk
07508 766 102

 

LONDON

CJ Gajjar
cjgajjar@bouncemarketing.co.uk
07849 084 018

 

MIDLANDS AND THE SOUTH

Graham Jones
gjones@bouncemarketing.co.uk
07768 612448

 

SOUTH EAST ENGLAND & EAST ANGLIA

Kathleen Robb
krobb@bouncemarketing.co.uk
07951 247685

 

SOUTH WEST ENGLAND & SOUTH WALES

Steve Fitzgerald
sfitzgerald@bouncemarketing.co.uk
07803 002270

 

SOUTH EAST ENGLAND

Lee Rickwood
lrickwood@bouncemarketing.co.uk
07957 913612

 

SCOTLAND & NORTHEAST ENGLAND

Sarah Wright
swright@bouncemarketing.co.uk
07961 521694

 

IRELAND

Paul Neilan
pneilan@gillmacmillan.ie

 

TELESALES MANAGER
Tanya Bell 
tbell@bouncemarketing.co.uk
07908 005272