Contact your rep

Contact us

Anything you need not already on the site? Get in touch, we’d love to hear from you.

General Enquiries

Head office

Bounce Sales and Marketing Ltd.
320 City Road
London
EC1V 2NZ
TEL: 020 7138 3650

BOUNCE HEAD OFFICE CONTACTS

Robert Snuggs
Managing Director
rsnuggs@bouncemarketing.co.uk

Julie Anderson                              
Operations Director
janderson@bouncemarketing.co.uk

Emilie Harris
Trade Sales Director
eharris@bouncemarketing.co.uk

Emma Ryan                                                                                             
Export Sales Director
eryan@bouncemarketing.co.uk

Sarah Goodliffe
Wholesale and Gift Manager
sgoodliffe@bouncemarketing.co.uk

Chloe Coles
UK & Export Sales Executive
ccoles@bouncemarketing.co.uk

Sarah Bunce
Sales and Publishing Executive
sbunce@bouncemarketing.co.uk

Valentina Vacchelli
Marketing Manager
valentina@bouncemarketing.co.uk

ORDERING PUBLISHER CATALOGUES & BROCHURES:

To order catalogues and brochures click here.

ORDERING BOOKS:

Unless the order form specifies sending the order to Bounce Head Office, please send it direct to the correct Distributor (see Distribution page). Any orders specifically to be sent to Bounce Head Office should be emailed to sales@bouncemarketing.co.uk

REPRESENTATION:

If you are a publisher and you’d like to be represented by Bounce please email  publishers@bouncemarketing.co.uk

VACANCIES

TEMPORARY SALES ASSISTANT (MATERNITY COVER)

Bounce is the UK’s leading specialist Children’s Sales Agency, representing a range of the best children’s publishers from the UK and beyond.

We are looking for a Sales Assistant to join our friendly and busy team based in Islington. The role will support our UK sales manager with administrative support for key trade customers. This position is interesting and varied, and although temporary is a great starting point for someone looking to start a career in children’s publishing sales. The ideal candidate will be passionate about children’s books and have some publishing or bookselling experience.

We are currently working remotely but will be going back into the London office in the near future.

This is an exciting opportunity for a highly motivated self-starter to progress their career in publishing. For more details on the specific responsibilities of this job please email janderson@bouncemarketing.co.uk

To apply please send a copy of your CV and a covering letter to janderson@bouncemarketing.co.uk by Friday 9th April 2021.  

WORK EXPERIENCE:

We are offering Work Experience placements within our busy Head Office team in Central London.

The role will include supporting our Publisher support team and our Marketing Manager and assisting us with preparations for meetings. You will also supply our Reps with sales material.

In addition you will attend Publisher meetings where possible and gain an insight into many aspects of the Sales and Marketing process. We can also arrange for you to accompany one of our local area sales managers when visiting accounts to learn how the selling process works in practice.

Ideally you will have completed or be undertaking a Publishing course at present.

The ideal candidate will be numerate, accurate, have excellent organisational skills with the ability to work to deadlines and prioritise. You will also be confident in the use of Excel and other MS Office applications with the ability to quickly learn and use different systems. You should also be passionate about Children’s books!

We will pay a flat rate of £10 per day towards travel and lunch costs.

Please apply with your CV to sales@bouncemarketing.co.uk