Sign up to our weekly newsletter
Contact your rep
Special sales area
Bounce represents a range of the best
children’s publishers from the UK and beyond.
MENU

Contact us

Anything you need not already on the site? Get in touch, we’d love to hear from you.

General Enquiries

Head office

Bounce Sales and Marketing Ltd.
320 City Road
London
EC1V 2NZ
TEL: 020 7138 3650

Bounce Head Office Contacts

Robert Snuggs
Managing Director
rsnuggs@bouncemarketing.co.uk

Julie Anderson
Operations Director
janderson@bouncemarketing.co.uk

Emilie Harris (on maternity leave)
Trade Sales Director
eharris@bouncemarketing.co.uk

Emma Ryan
Export Sales Director
eryan@bouncemarketing.co.uk

Sarah Goodliffe
Wholesale and Gift Sales Manager
sgoodliffe@bouncemarketing.co.uk

Valentina Vacchelli
Marketing Manager
valentina@bouncemarketing.co.uk

Chloe Coles
UK & Export Sales Executive
ccoles@bouncemarketing.co.uk

Sarah Bunce
Sales and Publisher Executive
sbunce@bouncemarketing.co.uk

Beth Wetherfield
Sales Assistant
bwetherfield@bouncemarketing.co.uk

Michaela O’Callaghan
Sales Admin Assistant
mocallaghan@bouncemarketing.co.uk

Ordering Publisher Catalogues & Brochures:

To order catalogues and brochures click here.

Ordering Books:

Unless the order form specifies sending the order to Bounce Head Office, please send it direct to the correct Distributor (see Distribution page). Any orders specifically to be sent to Bounce Head Office should be emailed to sales@bouncemarketing.co.uk

Representation:

If you are a publisher and you’d like to be represented by Bounce please email publishers@bouncemarketing.co.uk