Contact your rep
Harriet Vs The Galaxy

Details

FORMAT: Hardcover PRICE: £12.99 PAGES: 192 Pages PUBLICATION DATE: 03/10/2019 ISBN: 9781999642587

Harriet Vs The Galaxy

Samantha Baines

Knights Of

A hilarious and heartfelt debut from multi-award winning, hearing aid wearing, comedian, actor and author, Samantha Baines.

This inter-galactic adventure starts at home with Harriet, who suddenly realises that her hearing-aid can do more than she ever bargained for when she finds an alien in her room. Discovering that her family secretly work for an inter-galactic agency, Harriet becomes the Earth’s first line of defence as the only one who can understand the invaders. Sure, her hearing aid helps her understand aliens from across the universe, if only she could understand her own feelings.

Selling points

  • Hilarious and exciting debut writer with a growing profile.
  • Samantha Baines is celebrity ambassador for the two largest British hearing loss charities.
  • Highly illustrated manuscript with brilliant artwork cover art by award-winning illustrator Ella Master.
  • Perfect for fans of Julian Clary, Miranda Hart, David Baddiell and Harry Hill.

Reviews

'Baines’ writing turns the mundane into magical' - Elle UK

Request

Download an Order Form Contact Your Rep to Order